top of page
Search
Writer's picturechristina

A Tniop-Evif Poop... GOOD LUCK

.tey nosaes eht fo gnirocs tsehgih ehT .poop tniop-evif a fo ronoh hgih eht deviecer I thgiled ym oT .sdoow eht ni erutnevda ym fo werc eht llet ot tnew dna ylwols yawa dekcab I .deifirret dna dezama saw I .dewehc swaj lufrewop sti sa htuom sti morf gnillips loord ehT .thgil nwad eht ni citsejam gnikool sreltna eguh stI .tnemom elbarenluv a gnirahs esoom eht dna em tsuJ .ralucatceps saw siht tub ,kcerB fo edistuo ni nur elbakramernu na saw tsrif ehT .nosrep ni esoom a nees dah I emit dnoces eht saw tI .enirtal ruo morf teef ytfif ton esoom llub a ees ot denrut I enod saw I nehw tub ,dnah ta ksat ym dehsinif dah I litnu etagitsevni ot derehtob eb ot gniog t'nsaw I .esion egnarts a draeh dna ,gninrom eht ni seod eno sa ,enirtal eht esu ot tnew I yadseut nO




Comments


bottom of page