top of page
Search
adaves

Crew H: I Finally Found a Home

Hello friends. Join our cult. Did I say cult? Oh haha whoops silly me. I totally meant crew, I swear. When I got here, I was given a uniform that matched everyone else and my leaders were very very very friendly! Everyone is friendly here, and if you join, they will be friendly to you too!

We all live in tents in the woods and we eat dinner together. One must never eat before the last person gets food or else you'll get thrown into a river or off a cliff hahahaha just kidding. I'm totally kidding. I like it here. I love it here. I finally found a home.

I like it here. I love it here. I finally found a home. Haw-haw-hawkeye! Wow, my fellow family members here are basically everything to me. We are super tight. Sometimes for fun, we dare each other to eat bugs. I love it when that happens. You should totally join, it's great here at Rocky Mountain Youth Cult, I mean Corps whoops there I go again, hahaha. Anyway, I like it here. I love it here. I finally found a home.


Commentaires


bottom of page