top of page
Search
tmerrill

RMYC Savin' the Earth

(Sing to the tune of generic country song w/ accent)


"Spent my week, swingin a pickaxe

drivin in a chevy, man our truck is kick-ass

8 days a week don't feel like nothin

when your sleepin every night under God's great heaven

man I'll tell ya what

I feel like we're savin the earth...


Saw a momma elk, givin birth in a corn field

brings me back to pappa's farm, I'll tell ya how that feels

helped birthin calves, learnin bout the birds and the bees

sometimes it feels like my crew don't get me

when I talk about fishin and sippin on sweet tea

man I'll tell ya what

I feel like we're savin the earth


Won't chew tobacco, got a lip full of pinecone

but the smell of cow shit really rings me on back home

man I tell ya what

Feels like we're savin the earth..."


-A country song by Fall Crew 2




Comentarios


bottom of page