top of page
Search
Writer's picturearoscoe7

Things I Did Instead of Writing My Blog Post on Time: CC Charlie

  1. Fell asleep in the trailer (work is tiring and good)

  2. Watched Emily make my friendship bracelet

  3. Played five games of ninja (and won once)

  4. Ate ice cream sandwiches while staring at a sunken dredge boat

  5. Paid my rent (ugh)

  6. Watched every sunset

  7. Stared at Liam and Gus while they made pizza

  8. Cried a bit

  9. Participate in nine consecutive groups hugs where each team member took a turn in the middle

  10. Shattered thirty eggs (I don’t wanna talk about it)

  11. Hiked four 14ers before 11am on July 4th

  12. Texted my grandma (she worries)

  13. Quietly and spontaneously hokie pokied

  14. Sung a rousing rendition of Silent Night led by Josh

  15. Squeezed into a porta-potty with six other humans

  16. Choreographed a cheerleading routine with Nick and Maytal (because we are bad at soccer)

  17. Listened to Nick rant about World War II in the dark

Comments


bottom of page