top of page
Search
tmerrill

Week 1 Down!

"So far, my experience here has been nothing short of awesome. The work has been hard, and sometimes I've sat and truly wondered why I signed up for this, but at the end of the day the rewarding feeling of accomplishing a difficult task makes it all worth it. The only gripes that re-surface everyday are the unrelenting sun and the hordes of insects that ensure that I never have a moment of comfort.

Being outside under the stars at night never gets old, and the unique views of northwestern Colorado means that the drive to work everyday is something to look forward to. More than anything I have to mention the amazing crew that I work with everyday, there is never a dull moment. From laughing at stupid jokes, jamming during the car rides, to the support our leaders give us when we stagger. I have nothing but excitement for the next week and can't imagine what amazing things lie ahead." - Christian Bowe, RSC Session #1 Crew Member


Comments


bottom of page